Gemstone Honors Program
McKeldin Library

Librarians

Photo

Librarian

Teams

Cohort

Ms. Svetla Baykoucheva

Dr. Svetla Baykoucheva
sbaykouc@umd.edu
301-405-9080

BREATHE
GOLD

2018
2018

Mr. Eric Cartier

Mr. Eric Cartier
ecartier@umd.edu
301-405-1835

DIRE

2017

Ms. Kelsey Corlett-Rivera

Ms. Kelsey Corlett-Rivera
kcr1@umd.edu
301-405-9116

VIRUS
MELTS

2018
2019

No
Image
Available

Ms. Zaida Diaz
zdiaz@umd.edu
301-405-9156

LYTIC

2020

Ms. Cynthia Frank

Ms. Cynthia Frank
cfrank@umd.edu
301-405-6321

PURIFY

2019

Ms. Eileen Harrington

Ms. Eileen Harrington
eharring@umd.edu
301-738-6020

BACTERIA

2018

No
Image
Available

Ms. Lindsay Inge
linge@umd.edu
301-405-9254

VISOR

2020

No
Image
Available

Mr. Eric Lindquist
ericl@umd.edu
301-314-7266

BIASES

2018

Ms. Judy Markowitz

Ms. Judy Markowitz
judym@umd.edu
301-314-1316

MORALS

2017

Ms. Celina McDonald

Ms. Celina Nichols McDonald
cnichol5@umd.edu
301-405-3643

ARM IT
VOLTAGE
SWARM-AI

2018
2019
2020

Ms. Kelley O'Neal

Dr. Kelley O'Neal
kelleyo@umd.edu
301-405-9260

DIVA
E-JUSTICE

2019
2020

Ms. Stephanie Ritchie

Ms. Stephanie Ritchie
sritchie@umd.edu
301-405-9153

OMEGA
OYSTERS
FEELS

2019
2019
2020

Ms. Jesse Sigman

Ms. Jesica Sigman
jsigman1@umd.edu
301-405-9142

ART

2020

Mr. Jordan Sly

Mr. Jordan Sly
jsly@umd.edu
301-405-9290

CARDIO
PROCESS

2019
2020

Ms. Elizabeth Soergel

Ms. Elizabeth Soergel
esoergel@umd.edu
301-405-9147

DRIVE
MATRIX
PRESSURE
SPACE
TISSUE

2018
2018
2019
2019
2020

Ms. Nedelina Tchangalova

Ms. Nedelina Tchangalova
nedelina@umd.edu
301-405-9151

BioCHIPS
BLOOD
PHAGE
MICRO
CARDIO
COR

2018
2018
2018
2019
2019
2020

No
Image
Available

Ms. Susan Wiesner
zdiaz@umd.edu
301-405-9220

CAPTURE

2020

Ms. Nevenka Zdravkovska

Ms. Nevenka Zdravkovska
nevenka@umd.edu
301-405-9144

DRIVE
PRINT
META
OPTIC

2018
2018
2019
2020