Gemstone Honors Program
McKeldin Library

Librarians

Photo

Librarian

Teams

Class Of

Ms. Svetla Baykoucheva

Dr. Svetla Baykoucheva
sbaykouc@umd.edu
301-405-9080

BREATHE
GOLD

2018
2018

Mr. Eric Cartier

Mr. Eric Cartier
ecartier@umd.edu
301-405-1835

DIRE

2017

Ms. Kelsey Corlett-Rivera

Ms. Kelsey Corlett-Rivera
kcr1@umd.edu
301-405-9116

VIRUS
MELTS

2018
2019

No
Image
Available

Ms. Patti Crossard
pcossard@umd.edu
301-405-9065

SunnyD

2019

Ms. Cynthia Frank

Ms. Cynthia Frank
cfrank@umd.edu
301-405-6321

SunnyD

2019

Ms. Eileen Harrington

Ms. Eileen Harrington
eharring@umd.edu
301-738-6020

INJECT
VESSEL
BACTERIA

2017
2017
2018

No
Image
Available

Mr. Eric Lindquist
ericl@umd.edu
301-314-7266

MORALS
BIASES

2017
2018

Ms. Judy Markowitz

Ms. Judy Markowitz
judym@umd.edu
301-314-1316

MORALS

2017

Ms. Celina McDonald

Ms. Celina Nichols McDonald
cnichol5@umd.edu
301-405-3643

ARM IT
VOLTAGE

2018
2019

Ms. Kelley O'Neal

Dr. Kelley O'Neal
kelleyo@umd.edu
301-405-9260

CATTAILS
DIVA

2017
2019

Ms. Stephanie Ritchie

Ms. Stephanie Ritchie
sritchie@umd.edu
301-405-9153

OMEGA
OYSTERS

2019
2019

Ms. Jesse Sigman

Ms. Jesse Sigman
jsigman1@umd.edu
301-405-9142

MagNET
NATURE

2017
2017

Mr. Jordan Sly

Mr. Jordan Sly
jsly@umd.edu
301-405-9290

CARDIO
WALK

2019
2019

Ms. Elizabeth Soergel

Ms. Elizabeth Soergel
esoergel@umd.edu
301-405-9147

SCOPE
DRIVE
MATRIX
PRESSURE
SPACE

2017
2018
2018
2019
2019

Ms. Nedelina Tchangalova

Ms. Nedelina Tchangalova
nedelina@umd.edu
301-405-9151

STRIDE
BioCHIPS
BLOOD
PHAGE
MICRO
CARDIO
WALK

2017
2018
2018
2018
2019
2019
2019

Ms. Lauren Young

Ms. Lauren Young
younglm@umd.edu
301-314-0353

DREAM
MTB

2017
2017

Ms. Nevenka Zdravkovska

Ms. Nevenka Zdravkovska
nevenka@umd.edu
301-405-9144

DRIVE
PRINT
META

2018
2018
2019