Gemstone Honors Program
McKeldin Library

Librarians

Photo

Librarian

Teams

Cohort

Ms. Svetla Baykoucheva

Dr. Svetla Baykoucheva
sbaykouc@umd.edu
301-405-9080

Ms. Kelsey Corlett-Rivera

Ms. Kelsey Corlett-Rivera
kcr1@umd.edu
301-405-9116

MELTS
FORMULA

2019
2021

No
Image
Available

Ms. Zaida Diaz
zdiaz@umd.edu
301-405-9156

LYTIC

2020

Ms. Cynthia Frank

Ms. Cynthia Frank
cfrank@umd.edu
301-405-6321

PURIFY

2019

Ms. Rachel Gammons

Ms. Rachel Gammons
rgammons@umd.edu
301-405-9120

CONTACT

2021

Ms. Eileen Harrington

Ms. Eileen Harrington
eharring@umd.edu
301-738-6020

METR

2021

Mr. Stephen Henry

Mr. Stephen Henry
shenry@umd.edu
301-405-9256

METR

2021

No
Image
Available

Ms. Lindsay Inge
linge@umd.edu
301-405-9254

VISOR
TOXIC

2020
2021

No
Image
Available

Mr. Eric Lindquist
ericl@umd.edu
301-314-7266

Ms. Judy Markowitz

Ms. Judy Markowitz
judym@umd.edu
301-314-1316

E-JUSTICE
IPOV

2020
2021

Ms. Celina McDonald

Ms. Celina Nichols McDonald
cnichol5@umd.edu
301-405-3643

VOLTAGE
SWARM-AI
CASCADE

2019
2020
2021

Ms. Kelley O'Neal

Dr. Kelley O'Neal
kelleyo@umd.edu
301-405-9260

DIVA
E-JUSTICE

2019
2020

Dr. Sarah Over

Dr. Sarah Over
sover@umd.edu
301-405-9412

PRESSURE
SPACE
TISSUE
ASTRO

2019
2019
2020
2021

Ms. Stephanie Ritchie

Ms. Stephanie Ritchie
sritchie@umd.edu
301-405-9153

OMEGA
OYSTERS
FEELS
CYCLE

2019
2019
2020
2021

Mr. Jordan Sly

Mr. Jordan Sly
jsly@umd.edu
301-405-9290

CARDIO
PROCESS
NOSALT
TUMOR

2019
2020
2021
2021

Ms. Nedelina Tchangalova

Ms. Nedelina Tchangalova
nedelina@umd.edu
301-405-9151

MICRO
CARDIO
COR
AIMAR

2019
2019
2020
2021

No
Image
Available

Dr. Susan Wiesner
zdiaz@umd.edu
301-405-9220

PROCESS
ACID

2020
2021

Ms. Nevenka Zdravkovska

Ms. Nevenka Zdravkovska
nevenka@umd.edu
301-405-9144

META
OPTIC
ART

2019
2020
2020