Gemstone Honors Program
McKeldin Library

Librarians

Photo

Librarian

Teams

Cohort

Ms. Jodi Coalter
jcoalter@umd.edu

BRAIN
REACH
JUNK

2022
2022
2023

Ms. Kate Dohe
katedohe@umd.edu
301-405-9156

Autocycle
DeBias

2022
2023

Mr. Dave Durden
durden@umd.edu

DRINK

2023

Ms. Rachel Gammons

Ms. Rachel Gammons
rgammons@umd.edu
301-405-9120

CONTACT

2021

Ms. Sharona Ginsberg
sginsbe1@umd.edu

BCIPRO

2023

Mr. Stephen Henry

Mr. Stephen Henry
shenry@umd.edu
301-405-9256

METR

2021

Ms. Lindsay Inge
linge@umd.edu
301-405-9254

TOXIC

2021

Ms. Judy Markowitz

Ms. Judy Markowitz
judym@umd.edu
301-314-1316

IPOV
FLOW

2021
2022

Ms. Celina McDonald

Ms. Celina Nichols McDonald
cnichol5@umd.edu
301-405-3643

CASCADE
NANO

2021
2023

Dr. Sarah Over

Dr. Sarah Over
sover@umd.edu
301-405-9412

ASTRO
FORMULA
B-ARM
Gecko
PRINT
ORBIT

2021
2021
2022
2022
2022
2023

Ms. Stephanie Ritchie

Ms. Stephanie Ritchie
sritchie@umd.edu
301-405-9153

CYCLE
LEMMA
PRODUCE
TARGET

2021
2022
2022
2023

Mr. Jordan Sly

Mr. Jordan Sly
jsly@umd.edu
301-405-9290

NOSALT
TUMOR
BRAIN
MIND
SMART

2021
2021
2022
2022
2022

Ms. Nedelina Tchangalova

Ms. Nedelina Tchangalova
nedelina@umd.edu
301-405-9151

AIMAR
MUTATE
Autocycle
PHAT-cells

2021
2022
2022
2023

Mr. Preston Tobery
ptobery@umd.edu
301-405-9151

Gecko

2022

Dr. Susan Wiesner
swiesner@umd.edu
301-405-9220

ACID

2021

Ms. Suzy Wilson
wilsonsc@umd.edu
301-405-9098

PASS
RECYCLOTH

2022
2023

Ms. Nevenka Zdravkovska

Ms. Nevenka Zdravkovska
nevenka@umd.edu
301-405-9144

PISO

2023